• Kim G

Disney After Hours Boo Bash Dates and Pricing has been released!

“Disney After Hours Boo Bash” will take place on 23 select nights later this year, starting Aug. 10 and continuing through Oct. 31 from 9 p.m. to midnight.* Here's what you can experience during this limited-capacity separately ticketed event:



  • Special cavalcades will pop up throughout the night including “Mickey’s Happy Halloween Cavalcade,” with Mickey Mouse and friends dressed up for the occasion. In the “Disney Villains Halloween Cavalcade,” villains will take to the street and celebrate their favorite time of the year. “Jack’s Nightmare Cavalcade” will feature Jack Skellington, Sally, and Oogie Boogie riding down the parade path to “This is Halloween,” and last, but definitely not least (we would never say that about her!), Maleficent will also make an appearance in the form of a fire-breathing dragon.

  • Some favorite friends will be lurking about – from the lovely Miss Carlotta at the Haunted Mansion to Goofy and Chip ‘n’ Dale in their Halloween best, with other surprise characters popping up across the park, too. You can even stop and listen to the Cadaver Dans during their special comeback (from the dead) performance.

  • Select complimentary snacks like ice cream novelties and popcorn, along with select beverages, are included in the cost of the event. - we love this!

  • After the park closes to day guests, enjoy less time waiting in line for more than 20 attractions including Seven Dwarfs Mine Train, Haunted Mansion attraction, Jungle Cruise, Big Thunder Mountain Railroad, Dumbo the Flying Elephant, Peter Pan’s Flight, Space Mountain, and more.

  • A variety of specialty food and drinks will be available for purchase including an Apple Ginger Dale frozen drink (frozen apple cider mixed with ginger ale and topped with whipped cream) and a Foolish Mortal Funnel Cake.)**


Foolish Mortal Funnel Cake! You know you want it!

  • Disney PhotoPass will also be available to take magical and spooky shots throughout the night.

  • “Disney After Hours Boo Bash” tickets will grant admission to Magic Kingdom Park as early as 7 p.m., giving you time to enjoy even more of your favorite Magic Kingdom haunts before the event begins.


These dated event tickets do not require an additional day theme park ticket or Disney Park Pass theme park reservation.


You can dress in costume for the event and you can get your fill of Halloween candy while trick-or-treating around the park. Costume masks are not permitted for adults; they can only be worn by children under 14. Be sure to check the Costume Policy for the most up-to-date information!


Tickets for this hauntingly fun-filled three-hour event will go on sale June 15th and if you already are a guest of select Walt Disney World Resort hotels we can book your tickets as early as June 8th.


Tickets start at $129 - $139 USD, plus tax for August/September nights and $159 - $169, plus tax for October nights, and $199, plus tax for Halloween.


Here are the dates for “Disney After Hours Boo Bash”:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021

  • Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2021

  • Friday, Aug. 20, 2021

  • Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2021

  • Friday, Aug. 27, 2021

  • Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2021

  • Friday, Sept. 3, 2021

  • Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021

  • Friday, Sept. 10, 2021

  • Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021

  • Friday, Sept. 17, 2021

  • Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021

  • Friday, Sept. 24, 2021

  • Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021

  • Friday, Oct. 8, 2021

  • Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021

  • Friday, Oct. 15, 2021

  • Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021

  • Friday, Oct. 22, 2021

  • Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021

  • Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021

  • Friday, Oct. 29, 2021

  • Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021


Please let your favorite PoTW Advisor know that you would like tickets to this special event ASAP! There's only a limited number of tickets are available. Ready to book your next trip but are not working with an Advisor yet? Reach out to us here and we will pair you up with one!